• LasseKB@sopuli.xyz
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    2
    ·
    2 hours ago

    I had this for a while too until I figured it out: It’s a setting on your account called “Bot Account”. My guess is that some instances automatically enable it for new users. You have to go disable it